Abbey    
7AA Miss E Charman echarman@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
7AB Mr D Rice drice@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
8AA Mr S Nazir snazir@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
8AB Mrs Z Archer zarcher@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
9AA Mr M Deacon mdeacon@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
9AB Mr V Ladwa vladwa@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
10AA Mr A Baines abaines@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
10AB Miss H Taylor htaylor@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
11AA Mr J Cartlidge jcartlidge@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
11AB Miss A Ellis aellis@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Bridge    
7BA Mrs K Jeyakumaran kjeyakumaran@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
7BB Mrs S Nandhra snandhra@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
8BA Mr D Gwynne dgwynne@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
8BB Mrs L Murphy lmurphy@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
9BA Miss B Downes bdownes@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
  Ms K Le Marquand klemarquand@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
9BB Mrs C Tolland ctolland@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
10BA Miss S Cave scave@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
10BB Mr E Sanniez esanniez@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
  Mrs K Jennings kjennings@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
11BA Miss C Jones cjones@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
11BB Ms A Venter aventer@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Magna     
7MA Mrs A Manolache amanolache@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
7MB Mr J Hyland jhyland@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
8MA Mr K Kotama kkotama@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
8MB Miss R Sorce rsorce@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
9MA Mr Z Rahman zrahman@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
9MB Miss A Ellis aellis1@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
10MA Mrs Paramu-Field cfield@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
  Mr P Johns pjohns@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
10MB Mr C Crossley ccrossley@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
11MA My L Reynolds lreynolds@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
  Miss N Rheeder nrheeder@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
11MB Dr G Harbach gharcach@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Thames    
7TA Ms Ani Jacob ajacob@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
7TB Ms L Kefala lkefala@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
8TA Ms M Cassidy mcassidy@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
8TB Mr S Watson swatson@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
9TA Mrs E Bull ebull@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
9TB Ms J Davies jdavis@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
10TA Mrs R Joyes rjoyes@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
10TB Miss P Patel ppatel@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
11TA Mrs A Sharma asharma@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
11TB Mrs J Archer jarcher@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk

Please click here for all staff