Abbey  
7AAMr J Mouasherjmouasher@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
7ABMr I Frankishifrankish@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
8AAMiss E Charmanecharman@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
8ABMr D Ricedrice@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
9AAMr S Nazirsnazir@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
9ABMrs Z Archerzarcher@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
10AAMr M Deaconmdeacon@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
10ABMr V Ladwavladwa@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
11AAMrs J Davisjdavis@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
11ABMrs H McCabehmccabe@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Bridge  
7BAMrs L Fothergilllfothergill@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
7BBMr J Cartlidgejcartlidge@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
8BAMr J Kamarajkamara@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
8BBMr J Lapinskasjlapinskas@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
9BAMs C Fernandezcfernandez@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
9BBMrs H Michellhmichell@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
10BAMs K Le Marquandklemarquand@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
10BBMrs C Tollandctolland@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
11BAMiss A Ellisaellis@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
11BBMr E Sanniezesanniez@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
 Mrs K Jenningskjennings@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Magna    
7MAMs J Macareemacaree@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
7MBMrs C Jonescjones@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
8MAMrs A Achuthanaachuthan@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
8MBMr J Hylandjhyland@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
9MAMrs N Rheedernrheeder@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
 Mrs A Kingaking@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
9MBMiss R Sorcersorce@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
10MAMr Z Rahmanzrahman@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
10MBMrs A Venterventer@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
11MAMrs C Paramu-Fieldcfield@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
 Mr B Ghaffarbghaffar@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
11MBMr C Crossleyccrossley@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Thames  
7TAMs M Vivancosmvivancos@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
7TBMiss R Heathrheath@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
8TAMs A Jacobajacob@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
8TBMs L Kefalalkefala@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
9TADr G Harbachgharbach@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
9TBMrs J Archerjarcher@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
10TAMrs E Bullebull@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
10TBMrs A Sharmaasharma@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
11TAMrs L Murphylmurphy@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
11TBMiss P Patelppatel@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk

Please click here for all staff