Senior Leadership Team  
Mr T Smith - CEO Unity Schools Trust / Executive Head
Dr K Janzan - Head of School
Mr J Thorpe - Deputy Head
Mrs A Jenkins - Business Manager
Mr E Lake - Assistant Head
Mrs R Dunn - Assistant Head, Progress Lead
Mr D Watkins - Assistant Head, Pastoral Lead
Mr B Wilcox - Assistant Head


Mrs J Richardson - Head of Faculty
Miss H Cowan - Lead on KS3
Mrs R Joyes - Tutor 10TA / Lead on KS4
Ms M Cassidy - Tutor 8TA
Mr G Gallagher - House Pastoral Lead - Magna
Miss C Jones - Tutor 11BA
Mr J Cartlidge - Tutor 11AA
Miss A Ellis - Tutor 9MB
Mr A Baines - Tutor 10AA
Mrs B Downes - Tutor 9BA
Ms J Davis - Tutor 9TB
Mrs L Fothergill
Mr J Lapinskas


Mr C Reilly - Head of Faculty
Mr Z Rahman - Tutor 9MA / Lead on KS4
Miss A Venter - Tutor 11BB /Lead on KS3
Mrs S Brautigam - Director of e-Learning
Mr M Deacon - Tutor 9AA
Mrs C Harrison - Senior NQT Mentor
Mrs N Rheeder - Tutor 9BB
Mr k kotamo - Tutor 8MA
Mrs K Jeyakumaran - Tutor 7BA
Ms C Fernandez - House Pastoral Lead - Abbey
Mr V Ladwra - Tutor 9AA


Mr J Cronin - Head of Faculty
Mrs A Sharma - Tutor 11TA / Lead on Chemistry
Mrs P Ball - Year 11 Progress Lead
Mr C Crossley - Tutor 10MB
Dr G Harbach - Tutor 11MB / Lead on Physics
Miss P Patel - Tutor 10TB
Mrs Anca Manolache - Tutor 10TB
Ms A Jacob - Tutor 7TA
Ms L Kefala - Tutor 7TB
Mrs S Nandhra - Tutor 7BB
Mr J Kamara
Mr R Metcalfe - Professional Coach
Ms T Davison - Technician  
Ms J Vass - Technician  
Mr M Saunders - Technician  


Mr P Johns - Tutor 10MA
Mr A Davies - Year 9 Progress Lead
Mrs C Paramu-Field - Tutor 10MA / Head of Food Technology
Mrs Z Archer - Tutor 8AB
Mr S Watson - Tutor 8TB / Head of Design Technology
Miss E Charman - Tutor 7AA
Mrs A Boosey - Technician  
Mr T Creasey - Technician  
Mrs T Stevens - Technician  


MFL, Media & Computer Science  
Ms S Dennis - Head of Faculty
Mrs C Tolland - MFL / Tutor 9BB
Mr T Woodfint- MFL
Miss R Sorce - MFL / Tutor 8MB
Mrs S Whiting - MFL
Mrs C Erasmus - Head of Media / Director of Mental Health & Wellbeing
Mr E Sanniez - Tutor 10BB / Head of Computer Science / Lead on Careers Education, Information, Advice & Guidance
Mr B Ghaffar - Computer Science / Lead on Gifted & Talented Provision
Mr R Ali - Computer Science
Mr S Nazir - Computer Science / Tutor 8AA


Miss S Cave - Head of Faculty / Tutor 10BA
Miss J Stevens - Year 8 Progress Lead
Mr D Rice - Tutor 7AB
Miss C Roe - House Pastoral Lead - Thames
Miss H Taylor - Head of Geography / Lead on Literacy across the Curriculum / Tutor 10AB
Mrs L Murphy - Tutor 8BB  
Mr L Reynolds - Business Studies / Lead on Inter-House / KS223 Transition Lead


Performing and Visual Arts  
Mrs Y Chawla - Head of Faculty
Mrs C Watkins - Joint Head of Drama
Ms K Le Marquand - Joint Head of Drama / Lead on School Charities / Tutor 11MA
Mr D Gwynne - Tutor 8BA
Mrs J Archer - Head of Art / Tutor 11TB
Mr J Hyland - Tutor 7MB

Miss H Claringbull - Head of Music / Lead on Extended Learning / Lead on Duke of Edinburgh Award


Physical Education  
Mr D Smith - Head of Faculty
Mrs K Jennings - Tutor 10BB / Deputy Head of Faculty
Mr R Onions - Year 7 Progress Lead
Mr M Rose - House Pastoral Lead - Bridge
Mrs K San Emeterio - Professional CPD Coach
Miss N Spencer - Year 10 Progress Lead
Miss J Weekes
Mrs E Bull
Mr M Rushmer - Technician  


Spiritual, Moral, Social & Cultural Development (SMSC)  
Mr R Banthorpe - Head of Faculty
Miss A Ellis - Tutor 11AA


Learning Support  
Miss R Kippin - SENCO
Mrs T Merecki  
Mrs H Sheridan  
Mrs H Pears  
Mrs C Angus  
Mrs K Butler  
Ms S Smyth  
Mr T De Paiva  
Miss R Hammond  
Mrs A Hall  
Mr T Deacon  
Miss L Allen  
MS A Munyimani  
Mrs I Miyanji - Administrative Support  


Pastoral / Student Services      
Mrs J Schofield - Pastoral Manager
Mrs C Steede - Assistant DSL  
Ms J Bird - Attendance Officer
Mrs N Lainsbury - Student Support / Mentor  


Mrs C Camburn - School Secretary / Head's PA
Mrs L Cooper - Student Services / Finance & Admin Support  
Mrs L Gillett - Admin / Work Experience
Miss A O'Sullivan - ParentMail / Website / Admin
Mrs C Eve - Health and Safety Co-ordinator  
Miss J McIntyre - Reprographics  
Ms L Searle - Receptionist / Faculty Support  
Mrs M Taylor - Receptionist / Admin  
Mr C Walker - Community Manager
Mrs S Nicholas - Clerk to Governors


    Mrs J Eveleigh - Finance Manager                               
    Mrs S Elliott - Finance Assistant
    Mrs J Meadows - Finance Assistant
    Mrs A Kelly - Personnel  


    Mrs J Allen - Exams Officer, Sims Manager, Data Manager
    Mrs S Riddick - Exams Assistant  
    Mrs A Ashbey - Exams Assistant  


    Mr N Cooper - Site Manager          
    Mr N Speyers - Assistant Site Manager  
    Mr S Browne- Caretaker  
    Mr H Pandya - Caretaker  


    IT Services  
    Mr B Wakefield - Project Delivery Manager / IT Services  
    Mr S Link - Senior IT Services Engineer  
    Miss K Shorey - Junior IT Services Engineer  

    Contact Us yellow-arrow