Senior Leadership Team 
Mr T Smith - CEO Unity Schools Trust / Executive Headhead@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs L Simmons - Chief Financial Officer / Unity Schools Trust 
Dr K Janzan - Head of Schoolkjanzan@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J Thorpe - Deputy Head, DSLjthorpe@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr E Lake - Assistant Headelake@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs R Dunn - Assistant Headrdunn@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr C Reilly - Assistant Head / Head of Maths Facultycreilly@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr B Wilcox - Assistant Headbwilcox@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr M Rose - Associate Assistant Head of Schoolmrose@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk

 

English 
Mrs J Richardson - Head of Facultyjrichardson@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs H Michell - Lead on KS3 hmichell@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr G Gallagher - Year 10 Pastoral Leadggallagher@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C Jonescjones@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J Cartlidgejcartlidge@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss A Ellis - Year 7 Progress Leadaellis1@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Ms J Davisjdavis@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs L Fothergilllfothergill@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J Lapinskasjlapinskas@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J Mouasherjmouasher@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mathematics 
Mr Z Rahman - Lead on KS4       zrahman@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss A Venter - Lead on KS3aventer@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs A Kingaking@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr M Deaconmdeacon@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs C Harrison - Senior NQT Mentor / SCITT Leadcharrison@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs N Rheedernrheeder@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs K Jeyakumaran - Year 8 Pastoral Leadkjeyakumaran@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Ms C Fernandezcfernandez@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr V Ladwavladwa@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr A Kennedyakennedy@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk

 

Science 
Mr J Cronin - Head of Faculty jcronin@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs A Sharma - Lead on Chemistryasharma@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs P Ball pball@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr C Crossley - Extended Learning & Inter-House Activities Coordinatorccrossley@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Dr G Harbach - Lead on Physicsgharbach@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss P Patelppatel@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs A Manolacheamanolache@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Ms A Jacobajacob@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Ms L Kefalalkefala@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs R Karena - Professional Coachrkarena@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr I Frankishifrankish@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J Kamarajkamara@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr R Metcalfe - Professional Coachrmetcalfe@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs A Achuthanaachuthan@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Ms T Davison - Technician 
Ms J Vass - Technician 
Mrs S Vincent - Technician 

 

Technology 
Mr S Watson - Head of Facultyswatson@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr A Davies - Year 10 Progress Leadadavies@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs C Paramu-Field - Head of Food Technologycfield@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Z Archerzarcher@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss E Charman - Abbey House Championecharman@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs A Boosey - Technician 
Mr T Creasey - Technician 
Mrs T Stevens - Technician 

 

MFL, Media & Computer Science 
Mrs S Brautigam - Acting Head of Facultysbrautigam@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Ms S Dennis - Head of Facultysdennis@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs C Tolland - Head of MFL ctolland@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss R Sorce - MFLrsorce@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss R Heath - MFL 
Ms J Macaree - MFL 
Ms M Vivancos - MFL 
Mrs L Knight - Teacher of Media & Business Studiescroberts@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr E Sanniez - Head of Computer Science / Lead on Careers Education, Information, Advice & Guidanceesanniez@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr B Ghaffar - Computer Science / Lead on Gifted & Talented Provisionbghaffar@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr S Nazir - Computer Science / Lead of Student Voicesnazir@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk

 

Humanities 
Miss S Cave - Head of Facultyscave@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J Stevens - Year 9 Progress Leadjstevens@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr D Ricedrice@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C Roe - Year 11 Pastoral Leadcroe@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss H McCabe - Head of Geographyhmccabe@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs L Murphy 

 

Performing and Visual Arts 
Miss H Claringbull - Head of Faculty / Lead on Enrichment Weekhclaringbull@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Y Chawla - Head of Danceychawla@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs C Watkins - Joint Head of Drama / Teacher of Mediacwatkins@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Ms K Le Marquand - Joint Head of Drama / Lead on School Charitiesklemarquand@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr D Gwynne - Year 9 Pastoral Leaddgwynne@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs J Archer - Head of Artjarcher@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J Hylandjhyland@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk

 

Physical Education 
Mr D Smith - Head of Faculty / Head of Constructiondmsmith@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs K Jennings - Deputy Head of Facultykjennings@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr R Onions - Year 8 Progress Lead  ronions@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr M Rose - Year 7 Pastoral Lead / KS223 Transition Leadmrose@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs K San Emeterio - Professional CPD Coachksanemeterio@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss N Spencer - Year 11 Progress Leadnspencer@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J Weekes jweekes@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs E Bull - Thames House Championebull@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr M Rushmer - Technician 

 

Spiritual, Moral, Social & Cultural Development (SMSC) 
Mr R Banthorpe - Head of Facultyrbanthorpe@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss A Ellis aellis@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk

 

Learning Support 
Miss R Kippin - SENCO    
Mrs H Sheridan 
Mrs H Pears 
Mrs C Angus 
Mrs K Butler 
Mr T De Paiva 
Miss R Hammond 
Mrs A Hall 
Miss S McEvoy 
Miss L Allen - Homework Club / Library 
Mrs I Miyanji - Administrative Supportimiyanji@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk

 

Pastoral / Student Services     
Mrs J Schofield - Pastoral Manager jschofield@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Ms M Oleksy - Assistant Pastoral Manager  
Mr M Packham - Duke of Edinburgh / Pastoral Support 
Mrs C Steede - Deputy DSL 
Ms J Bird - Attendance Officerjbird@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs N Lainsbury - Student Support / Mental Health & Wellbeing Coordinator 
Ms A Emberton - East 2 West Pastoral Support 
Miss R Stygal - Homework Club / Library 

 

Administration 
Mrs C Camburn - School Secretary / Head's PAccamburn@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs L Cooper - Student Services / Finance & Admin Support 
Mrs L Gillett - Admin / Work Experiencelgillett@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss A O'Sullivan - ParentMail / Website / Adminaosullivan@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs C Eve - Health and Safety / Trips 
Miss J McIntyre - Reprographics 
Ms L Searle - Receptionist / Faculty Support 
Mrs M Taylor - Receptionist / Admin  
Mr C Walker - Community Managercwalker@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr N Gates - Theatre Technician 
Mrs S Nicholas - Clerk to Governorssnicholas@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk

 

    Finance 
    Mrs J Eveleigh - Finance Manager                                        finance@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
    Mrs S Elliott - Finance Assistantfinance@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
    Mrs J Meadows - Finance Assistantfinance@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
    Mrs A Kelly - Personnel 

     

    Examinations 
    Mrs J Allen - Exams Officer, Sims Manager, Data Managerjallen@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
    Mrs A Ashbey - Exams Assistant 

     

    Premises 
    Mr N Cooper - Site Manager         
    Mr N Speyers - Caretaker 
    Mr S Browne- Caretaker 

     

    IT Services 
    Mr B Wakefield - IT Delivery Manager / IT Services 
    Mr S Link - Senior IT Services Engineer 
    Miss K Shorey - Junior IT Services Engineer 

    promo1
    Contact Us yellow-arrow